Originally posted on Andrea' Fellini's ...:

A world of ponders
   A pearl with wonders
So many faces
   Trail the numbers
Beyond the yonder
   My soul is fonda’
Revs of Honda
   Wake me from slumber

I die today
   I live tomor
I fly the air
   Beneath the stars
I sail my fears
   To worlds afar
Wake me my dear
   I need the scars

The last days are near
   My time is nigh
Beneath sincere
   I climb my high
My trips are clear
   My mind is bright
Wake me from fear
   I’ll touch the sky

  

Andreá Fellini *2012*Copyright!

View original

10 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

